Coach Contact Info

Justin Thompson

FALL SPORTS Head Coach Email Website
FOOTBALL Chad Johnson Chad.Johnson@svusd.org www.missionfootball.com
BOYS WATER POLO Kevin Mitchell kmitchellwp@gmail.com
BOYS CROSS-COUNTRY Robert Belo CoachBelo@gmail.com mvendurance.com
GIRLS CROSS-COUNTRY Chase Frazier diablotrack@gmail.com www.diabloxc.com
GIRLS GOLF Jon Wiemann wiemannj@svusd.org
GIRLS TENNIS Mark Sabus sabusm@svusd.org sites.google.com/site/diablosgirlstennis/
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Brooke Marino brooke.marino@svusd.org
a
WINTER SPORTS Head Coach Email Website
BOYS BASKETBALL Troy Roelen Troy.Roelen@svusd.org www.diablobasketball.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL Peter Corso thepcorso@gmail.com
BOYS SOCCER Roger Castle cast7489@cox.net www.mvhsboyssoccer.org
GIRLS SOCCER Kelly Anderson andersonke@svusd.org
GIRLS WATER POLO Madeline Alexander snazzyone222@gmail.com
WRESTLING Robin Marquez robinmarquez@yahoo.com
a
SPRING SPORTS Head Coach Email Website
BASEBALL Chris Ashbach ashbachc@svusd.org www.diablosbaseball.com
SOFTBALL Clint Watson coach.clint.watson@gmail.com mvhssoftball.shutterfly.com
BOYS TENNIS Justin Thompson
BOYS TRACK & FIELD Chase Frazier diablotrack@gmail.com www.diablotrack.com
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD Chase Frazier diablotrack@gmail.com www.diablotrack.com
BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING Andrew Garcia andrew.garcia@svusd.org www.mvhsaquatics.org
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING T. Sorenson mvhscoacht@gmail.com www.mvhsaquatics.org
BOYS LACROSSE Chris Iltis missionlacrossecoach@gmail.com
GIRLS LACROSSE Don Gordon don@screfreshments.com www.mvhsgirlslacrosse.com
BOYS GOLF Jon Wiemann wiemannj@svusd.org
BOYS VOLLEYBALL Ryan Thurlow ryanthurlow@aol.com

 

Athletic Director – Susie Daher
Asst. Principal Athletics- Brad Cook, x5116
*Any questions or concerns must first be addressed with the head coach before contacting athletic administration.
*FOR ‘TBA’ COACHES, QUESTIONS CAN BE REFERRED TO THE ATHLETIC DIRECTOR, Susie Daher   Susie.Daher@svusd.org