Diablos Official Sponsor

Coach Contact Info

FALL SPORTS Head Coach Email Website
FOOTBALL Bob Johnson johnsonr@svusd.org www.missionfootball.com
BOYS WATER POLO  

Kevin Mitchell

 kmitchellwp@gmail.com
BOYS CROSS-COUNTRY Robert Belo CoachBelo@gmail.com mvendurance.com
GIRLS CROSS-COUNTRY Chase Frazier diablotrack@gmail.com www.diabloxc.com
GIRLS GOLF Jon Wiemann  wiemannj@svusd.org
GIRLS TENNIS Mark Sabus sabusm@svusd.org sites.google.com/site/diablosgirlstennis/
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Brooke

Marino

brooke.marino@svusd.org
a
WINTER SPORTS Head Coach Email Website
BOYS BASKETBALL Chris Zeller chris.zeller@svusd.org www.diablobasketball.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL David Yates dy.mvgbasketball@gmail.com www.1missionbasketball.com
BOYS SOCCER Roger Castle cast7489@cox.net www.mvhsboyssoccer.org
GIRLS SOCCER Kelly

Anderson

kelly.anderson@svusd.org
GIRLS WATER POLO Samantha

Gelberger

 sam@samgelberger.com
WRESTLING Robin Marquez robinmarquez@yahoo.com
a
SPRING SPORTS Head Coach Email Website
BASEBALL Chris Ashbach ashbachc@svusd.org www.diablosbaseball.com
SOFTBALL Troy Ybarra ybarra33@cox.net mvhssoftball.shutterfly.com
BOYS TENNIS Julie Mello melloj@svusd.org
BOYS TRACK & FIELD Chase Frazier diablotrack@gmail.com www.diablotrack.com
GIRLS TRACK & FIELD Chase Frazier diablotrack@gmail.com www.diablotrack.com
BOYS SWIMMING & DIVING Andrew Garcia andrew.garcia@svusd.org www.mvhsaquatics.org
GIRLS SWIMMING & DIVING T. Sorenson tjs284@yahoo.com www.mvhsaquatics.org
BOYS LACROSSE Trent

Cooper

trcooper210@gmail.com www.mvhslacrosse.org
GIRLS LACROSSE Don

Gordon

don@screfreshments.com www.mvhsgirlslacrosse.com
BOYS GOLF Jon Wiemann wiemannj@svusd.org
BOYS VOLLEYBALL Ryan Thurlow ryanthurlow@aol.com

 

Athletic Director – Troy Roelen x5175
Asst. Principal Athletics James Newton, X 5116
*Any questions or concerns must first be addressed with the head coach before contacting athletic administration.
*FOR ‘TBA’ COACHES, QUESTIONS CAN BE REFERRED TO THE ATHLETIC DIRECTOR, TROY ROELEN at roelent@svusd.org